top of page

DTS MINISTRIES UPDATE 08-11-2023

Hey everyone, I've got a few prayer requests if you can take a moment to pray. Today as the Lord led me to go to those in need I came across 3 men that are going through some hard times. I plan on doing something more in detail and in a more complied way in the future.

First is Gavin, he has found himself on the streets after losing his home because they wouldn't take in his poor puppy meaty. I got to meet meaty today and he's not doing well either, he's been real sick and I can tell meaty means the world to Gavin. They are going to a vet tomorrow so let's pray he gets the puppy some help but more so that Jesus moves in Gavins life in such a way that He comes to know Him as His Lord and savior!

The second man found himself on the streets after his father died a few months ago and his step sister took everything from him, he's waiting on support to come through and hopefully he will get it and he can get off the streets.

Let's pray that the assistance he needs from the state comes swiftly but moreover that the real help he needs in Jesus is seen and God either brings him back or He is Born Again! Finally I also met Chris, he is traveling to New York after having to leave his job with the carnival because his roommate was using drugs. Chris has been sober 20 months after having to watch his brother, who was his best friend die of an OD.

Let's pray for that man's safe travels and more than that, that Jesus makes him aware that He will never leave or forsake him and that He comes to know that Jesus is the one who can help him when he goes to travel from this world to the next!

If I can do anything for anyone please reach out and I will do all that I can, but I can't I know this one man that can, this man named Jesus!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page